Yes, you can cancel transactions in TermSync from your Available Actions.
a. First you must select the invoice you wish to cancel. An invoice can be found by in the Invoice Listing section. Select the appropriate invoice by clicking on the highlighted Invoice Number. This will take you to the Invoice Details screen where you can click Cancel Transaction in the Available Actions section of the page.
b. You must then enter a reason for canceling the transaction. This will be communicated to your customer via automatic email notification. Once you cancel the transaction you will not be allowed to edit that transaction in the future. If you would like to initiate this particular invoice again, you will need to re-create it as a new invoice.
Please Note: Canceling an invoice in TermSync will not issue a refund if the transaction has been paid (the Stage will be set to Paid in this instance).